another what i eat in a day (pescatarian and with times)

I have been hungry basically all the time as of late. Like I cannot stop eating, these was one of those days but luckily the foods aren’t too unhealthy. It’s just a lot. Know that this isn’t a normal amount, if I ate this much food everyday I would go off pop. This was a rather frivolous day off.

BREAKFAST: CHEESE HOT CROSS BUNS @10 am

M&S 4 Extremely Cheesy Hot Cross Buns | OcadoI forgot to get a picture and then assumed I had one saved, which I cannot find. I had two of these M&S cheese hot cross buns, toasted with margarine on top. I’m writing this post on Easter Sunday and it’s very sad to think that there are no more hot cross buns now for 9 months. I think I have a couple of these in the freezer and them some chocolate ones for sure but the amount is finite. I will miss them greatly.

LUNCH: SUSHI @ 1pm

I went shopping with my mama and we went to Kokoro to buy some sushi which we took home and shared. I had been craving tuna sushi and she just wanted to try it. They did not have tuna but we got salon and prawn nigiri and then assorted rolls. It was really good and a nice thing for us to do together. It was a rare fish meal for me. By habit I wrote vegetarian in the title and very nearly forgot to change that.

SNACK: BUTTERED TOAST @ 3pm

Just like last time; this toast is too toasted for me but it was still good. I just needed something else and we had a tiger loaf in so why not? Some form of toast or cracker is my go to snack usually (which you may have picked up if you’ve seen any of these posts before from me).

SECOND SNACK: DOUBLE DECKER @ 5pm

My favourite chocolate bar ever, if I know we have them in I am going to eat them. A good part of them shrinking down chocolate bar sizes is that this is not too big. Like it was a pretty good amount. More and it would have been over eating I think.

DINNER: TOFU BOWL @ 7pm

My go to meal for when my parents are home. I marinated (in soy sauce, lemon juice, maple syrup, golden syrup, chilli. I think that’s all) and then fried tofu, and when that looked sufficiently sticky and cooked, I added broccoli, pepper and celery to the pan. When all that was cooked, or cooked enough and I was bored, I put it in a bowl with rice. So good, so yummy. But I did bite my mouth and then bite it again in the same place the next day and I am 4 days later still in a lot of pain. It was worth it though, I guess.

DESSERT: TREACLE TART AND ICE CREAM @ 8pm

I ate most of it while talking to my parents, so the fact that I got a picture of it at all is pretty damn good. But I had a like 6th of a treacle tart with a scoop of ice cream. It hit the spot let me tell you. The few days we had a treacle tart in were very good. And the amount was just the right amount of sugar, any more and it would have been too much I think.

That is all! It’s a lot, I wonder how long me eating this much food on a day at home will last

Georgia

x

Leave a comment