my april 2024 playlist

It’s been a super music oriented month for me. I’ve listened to a lot of different music and had a bunch of different phases musically. Which don’t reflect as much here as they were for me, like it was a super varied month and this post just like scratches that surface. But it’s been a lot of fun and I have really enjoyed all the songs and artists I’ve listened to for the first time this month. And the just insane new releases like what has been happening.

Gettin’ Rich, Goin’ Broke – Willow Avalon

Honey Ain’t No Sweeter – Willow Avalon

Silver Spoons – Willow Avalon

Lipstick – Rett Madison

One for Jackie, One for Crystal – Rett Madison

Flea – St. Vincent (the new album is going to be insane)

Hard To Tell – SOMOH

Hottest Man Alive 1995 – Ellie Bleach

Pamela – Ellie Bleach

The Path – Lorde

We Raise Our Cups – The Original Broadway Cast of Hadestown

my strange addiction – Billie Eilish

After Hours – Kehlani

Good Luck, Babe! – Chappell Roan

Caught in Your Love – Boys World

Child of Fire – Jessie Reyez

Big Brown Eyes – Lola Young

I Can’t Even Cry – Hope Tala

break me – Alessi Rose

party’s over – Aziya

Better Man – Ber

Drive over me – BETWEEN FRIENDS

I’m Back – girl in red

Phantom Pain – girl in red

★★★★★ – girl in red

Espresso – Sabrina Carpenter

My Fun – Suki Waterhouse

I Just Killed a Spider – Cordelia

Strut – Liz Lawrence

The Best Tears of Your Life – English Teacher

Moss – Eleri Ward

Nasty – Tinashe

One Less Question – Madi Diaz & Lennon Stella

The World’s Biggest Paving Slab – English Teacher

Middle Of Your Mess – Charm of Finches

Better With Age – Sarah Gross

Robot Lovers – Willow Kayne

Iconic – Hana Lili

Nice – Niamh Regan

Bloodshed Baby – FIGHTMASTER

Make Out – The Greeting Committee

Touch Me – Victoria Monét

The full playlist for this quarter:

Georgia

x

Leave a comment