my favourite irl couples // relationship inspo

I’ve noticed there’s a big social media trend right now for happy, healthy relationships, which is awesome. I feel like it was a thing a few years ago for relationships to be dysfunctional and messy which is so unhealthy. There are so many cool relationships with pretty ‘relevant’ people in them right now and I want to shed some light on them, by showing cute pics of them. This isn’t a serious post, think of it as relationship ‘goals’.

Claudia Sulewski and Finneas O’Connell (they’re relationship is super new but they’re adorable and Claudia is so happy, and they’re so cute)

Image result for Claudia Sulewski
Image result for Claudia Sulewski you are mine. how FUN
FINNEAS Three sunsets in heaven with my angelFINNEAS Valentine’s Day is my favorite holiday. Claudia is my favorite person/place/thing.
We’re 5,000 miles apart right now which is physically painful but only because being in love with her is so good. 
She makes me feel so lucky every minute of every day. She is so talented and creative and beautiful and hilarious and passionate and compassionate it isn’t even fair. 
It’s not that I don’t know where I’d be without her, it’s that now I know just how much brighter the world is with her and the unquantifiable amount of joy and love she has filled my life with. Holding onto that for dear life

I love you to the moon and back, Claudia
Forever your Finneas

Devon Lee Carlson and Jesse Rutherford (the actual loves of my life and 2 of my favourite people ever)

Image result for devon lee carlson and jesse rutherfordImage result for devon lee carlson and jesse rutherford 2018
Related imagedevon lee carlson
DEVON CARLSON🦋🍒🌈 on Instagram: “HAPPY BIRTHDAY @JESSERUTHERFORD ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️YOU = LIFE 🍀i’m beyond lucky to wake up next to you every morning🍒you inspire me so much & i…”jesse rutherford and devon carlson stand in a stairwell

Sophie Turner and Joe Jonas (there are only candids of them i swear, but my favourite ‘you wouldn’t guess they’d be a thing but they’re perfect’ couple)

Image result for sophie turner joe jonasImage result for sophie turner joe jonas karate
Related imageIMG_20180505_170540
Related imageRelated image

Orion Carloto and Britnelle Fredericks (i’ve loved Orion for years and i’ve never seen her as happy as she is now with Britt)
Related imageImage result for orion carloto brittenelle
Image result for orion carloto brittenelleImage result for orion carloto brittenelle
Image result for orion carloto brittenelleRelated image

Lily James and Matt Smith (i know i said Jesse and Devon were my favourite people, but they are too)

Related imageImage result for lily james matt smith
Related imageImage result for lily james matt smith
Related imageRelated image

Georgia

x

 

Leave a comment